_______________________

福创公司是一家领先的破碎设备开发和供应商.专为岩石、钢渣、废模和钢筋混凝土破碎提供安全、可靠、高效、而经济的全新解决方案。
福创所生产的冲击式破碎锤广泛应用于多个行业,主要包括采矿、采石、钢铁和拆除业。

我们的愿景

福创公司的愿景是为取代上述应用在采矿业、采石业与钢铁行业的危险工艺提供最先进的技术. 满足客户的需求,不断致力于产品创新、更新与改良,保持该领域的技术与业务的领先地位.

行业

采矿业与采石业

根据不同的型号,福创公司开发的冲击式破碎锤能够有效地破碎重量超过150吨的巨石。福创公司的破碎解决方案,只需要几次锤头撞击就能轻易的破碎如矾土、花钢岩与玄武岩等坚硬的材料。岩石愈硬,破碎锤的工作愈顺畅,大大的提高露天矿山与采石场的生产水平。

拆除业

福创破碎锤拆除混凝土与混凝土骨料的效果非常显著,其中包括路面、工厂地面等其它大面积结构。令我们引以为豪的是,福创破碎锤能达到每小时40立方米以上的产能。

钢铁行业

福创破碎锤开发生产的冲击式破碎锤在世界各地钢厂得到广泛使用。主要用于钢渣、废模与废钢的回收利用、渣罐清空、以及生铁和中间包的破碎。
福创破碎锤具有在渣场和需要破碎地点进行现场破碎的能力。

专案

古巴

俄国

日本

阿曼

意大利

中国

福创破碎锤的优势

安全性

福创破碎锤发出的震动与噪音远低于市面上其它类似设备,为操作员提供了一个更好、更健康的工作环境。钎杆型液压破碎锤和落锤时常会产生飞溅物料和碎片 (剥落)。这些飞溅物挟带的能量极具危害性,能杀伤人并损坏其它设备。由于福创破碎锤的工作原理不同,因此几乎不会有飞溅物料的产生。根据危险性评估,福创破碎锤对人员的安全范围为15米外,而对同时工作的其他设备的安全范围为0米。

低损耗

我们采用的技术将震动水平与液压冲击效应降到最低。其效果是减少挖掘机的损耗,进而降低维修保养成本并延长使用寿命。在采用福创设备后,我们部份客户的挖掘机使用时间达到20.000个小时以上。

成本效力

低损耗保证维修保养成本维持在最低。此外,我们的破碎锤拥有比市面上传统破碎设备更齐全的功能。因此无需再投资购买笨重、昂贵的二次破碎设备,为您节省时间和投资。

高产能与强破碎力

我们的冲击式破碎锤可直接载往工作现场,也就是载往待破碎的材料。您无需投资购买二次倒运设备。

高生产力与产能

福创破碎锤的特点在于高精确度与高频率,使得材料的破碎与处理更加迅速、有效率。

CONTACT US TODAY

Tell us about your project ideas or just say hello. We are here to answer any question you might have.

Please tell us how we can help you and we will respond within the next 2 working days.

WORLD LEADING DEVELOPER AND SUPPLIER

Fractum has established itself as a leading developer and supplier of innovative, reliable, efficient, safe and cost-effective solutions for the breakage of rocks, recycling of steel slag and moulds, and crushing of reinforced concrete.
Our impact breakers are used in various industries around the world, including mining, quarrying, the steel mill sector and demolition.

OUR VISION

Fractum wants to be the leading alternative in the replacement of the dangerous processes applied in mining, quarrying and steelworks and thereby be a business-generating asset to our clients. Fractum wants to remain on top of its game and so we constantly innovate, update, and improve our products. Being able to meet our clients’ demands at all times is embedded in our corporate vision.

INDUSTRIES

MINING & QUARRYING

Depending on the model, our impact breakers are developed to efficiently crush oversized boulders weighing over 150 tons. Fractum’s breaking solutions are able to fragment hard material such as Bauxite, Granite, and Basalt rocks in a mere few strokes. The harder the rock, the easier it is for our breakers to do their job. This significantly improves productivity levels at opencast mines and quarries.

DEMOLITION

Fractum breakers are remarkably effective for demolishing concrete and concrete aggregate,including roads, factory floors and other large surfaces. We are proud of the fact that our breakers can achieve a capacity exceeding 40m³ per hour

STEEL INDUSTRIES

The impact breakers developed and manufactured by Fractum are widely used by steel mills around the world for the recycling of slag, moulds, and steel scrap as well as the removal of skulls and the breakage of pig iron and tundish.
Fractum’s breakers are capable of dealing with whichever material right where it was dumped and where breakage is needed.

FEATURED PROJECTS

CUBA

RUSSIA

JAPAN

OMAN

ITALY

CHINA

FRACTUM ADVANTAGES

THIS IS WHY NO ONE IS LIKE US

1. Safety

Fractum breakers produce considerably less vibration and noise than other machines on the market. This contributes to a better and healthier working environment for the operators. Chisel operated systems and drop balls often generate fly rock and flying debris (shelling). The energy contained in this is fatal and will kill if it hits someone and damage other equipment. Fractum breakers work differently and as a result they hardly produce fly rock. Risk assessments show that our breakers have a 15m safety zone for humans and a zero safety zone for other equipment.

2. Low wear and tear

Our technology keeps vibration levels and hydraulic effects to a minimum. The result is less wear and tear of the excavator, which translates to lower maintenance and repair costs and extended service life. Some of our clients’ excavators have done over 20,000 hours by using Fractum equipment.

3. Cost Effectiveness

Low levels of wear and tear keep maintenance and repair costs to a minimum. Additionally, our breakers are able to do more tasks than traditional solutions on the market. You therefore won’t need to invest in heavy and expensive secondary equipment, saving you time and money.

4. Increased Flexibility

Our impact breakers can be taken directly to where they are needed, thus to the material they have to break. You won’t have to invest in secondary equipment.

5. High productivity and capacity

Fractum breakers are characterised by high precision and high frequency, allowing for fast and efficient breakage and processing of materials.

CONTACT US TODAY

Tell us about your project ideas or just say hello. We are here to answer any question you might have.

Please tell us how we can help you and we will respond within the next 2 working days.